top of page

Our services

photo d'une grappe de raisin dans une main de commercial vin

Personalized services to meet
the needs of our customers

In order to meet the needs of each of our customers, always guided by a passion for wine and the search for excellence, Vitivalor Wines offers quality services for professionals in the world of wine.

Winegrowers, agents, wine merchants, sommeliers, wholesalers, restaurateurs and hoteliers: Vitivalor Wines advises and supports you in the sale of quality wine, but also in logistics and distribution, throughout France and abroad.

Vitivalor Wines is proud to offer you unique wines from Domaines & Châteaux, produced with passion, from the vineyard to marketing.

Services "accompagnement de Domaines"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Wine Estates Support

Every day, our commitment is manifested through a close partnership with the numerous wine estates and châteaux established in the largest wine-growing regions of France.
From the integral management of their estate to the marketing of their wines, we are at their side every step of the way.

Guided by the shared passion for wine and the pursuit of excellence, our Vitivalor Wines and Vitivalor Solutions teams collaborate together to develop targeted sales and marketing strategies, specifically designed to meet customer requirements.


We act as ambassadors of their domain, in order to reveal their history, their know-how and their craftsmanship through our in-depth knowledge of the world of wine and its markets.

Our support extends well beyond: from our tailor-made logistics services to our flexibility, we constantly adapt to their changing needs.

Domaines
Services "expertise de marché"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Thanks to the in-depth knowledge of the world of wine of our sales force and the expertise provided by Vitivalor Solutions, Vitivalor Wines knows how to meet the requirements of our professional clients and their consumers, in the distribution of wines and the management of logistics.

Market Expertise

marché
catalogue
Services "commandes panachables"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Our platform allows us to adapt at all times to the needs of our professional customers. We offer them the possibility of mixing or grouping their orders of wines from our Domaines & Châteaux in order to simplify their storage.

The majority of our references are eligible for the mixed order. Thus, our customers are not required to order a minimum quantity per reference and can discover the diversity of wines from our Estates and Châteaux in a single shipment.

Mixable orders

Services "plateforme logistique"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Logistics platform

Our secure, air-conditioned warehouse with a surface area of ​​5,000m² allows the storage of wines from our Domaines & Châteaux in the best possible conditions at a constant temperature of 15° all year round.

Vitivalor Wines controls the entire logistics chain: supplying wines, palletizing boxes, insurance, legal documents, tool management, storage monitoring, preparation and shipping of bottles.

The distribution of wines takes place under optimal conditions, through our leading partners in the transport market.

Because stock monitoring is essential for sales management, we send a stock report every month to each of our Estates & Châteaux in order to precisely monitor stock entries and exits.

plateforme
commercial
Services "commercial vin" de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Sales force

Vitivalor Wines stands out thanks to the power of our sales team. Our internal salespeople, true ambassadors, travel throughout France and renowned trade fairs with determination to highlight the exceptional vintages of our partner Estates and Châteaux.

What strengthens our impact are our independent agents deployed throughout France, but also abroad. Their in-depth knowledge of the wine market and our vintages, as well as the trusting relationships they have built with professional buyers are essential assets. This is how we ensure the sale of your bottles while constantly expanding our network of qualified contacts and sales opportunities.

Each month, we provide you with a detailed statement of the evolution of your stocks. This transparency allows you to closely monitor your sales and adjust your strategies accordingly, with complete precision.

facture
Services "1 facture par commande"" de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

One invoice per order

Vitivalor Wines makes sure to provide you with all the necessary information that will allow you to focus on your customers. As soon as the order is received, our teams do everything possible to prepare the wines selected in our platform and ship them to our professional client.

 

In order to reduce the administrative impact of order tracking, we send you a single invoice per order, regardless of the number of references ordered. This invoice includes competitive professional rates as well as quantities by reference.

Customer satisfaction is our priority, so we strive to make the ordering and billing process as smooth as possible.

expédition
Service "expédition rapide" de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Our logistics platform and centralized storage of our Domaines & Châteaux wines allows us to be responsive in shipping your orders. Thus, thanks to our transport partners, you are delivered in less than 48 hours in mainland France.


We also adapt the transport methods according to the specificities of your customers.

Efficient shipping

bottom of page

top of page

Nos services

photo d'une grappe de raisin dans une main de commercial vin

Des services personnalisés pour répondre
aux besoins de nos clients

Afin de répondre aux besoins de chacun de nos clients, toujours guidés par la passion du vin et la recherche de l'excellence, Vitivalor Wines propose des prestations de qualité à destination des professionnels du monde du vin.

Vignerons, agents, cavistes, sommeliers, grossistes, restaurateurs, traiteurs et hôteliers : Vitivalor Wines vous conseille et vous accompagne dans la vente de vin de qualité, mais aussi dans la logistique et la distribution, dans toute la France et à l'export.

Vitivalor Wines est fier de vous proposer des vins uniques issus de Domaines & Châteaux, élaborés avec passion, de la vigne jusqu'à la commercialisation.

Services "accompagnement de Domaines"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Accompagnement de Domaines

Chaque jour, notre engagement se manifeste à travers un partenariat étroit avec les nombreux Domaines et Châteaux viticoles établis dans les plus grandes régions viticoles de France. 
De la gestion intégrale de leur domaine à la commercialisation de leurs vins, nous sommes à leurs côtés à chaque étape.

Guidés par la passion commune du vin et la recherche de l'excellence, nos équipes Vitivalor Wines et Vitivalor Solutions collaborent ensemble afin d'élaborer des stratégies commerciales et marketing ciblées, spécifiquement conçues pour répondre aux exigences des clients. 


Nous agissons en tant qu'ambassadeurs de leur domaine, afin de dévoiler leur histoire, leur savoir-faire et leur artisanat au travers de notre connaissance approfondie du monde du vin et de ses marchés.

Notre accompagnement s'étend bien au-delà : de nos services logistiques sur mesure à notre flexibilité, nous nous adaptons constamment à leurs besoins changeants.

Domaines
Services "expertise de marché"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Grâce à la connaissance pointue du monde du vin de notre force commerciale et par l'expertise apportée par Vitivalor Solutions, Vitivalor Wines sait répondre aux exigences de nos clients professionnels et de leurs consommateurs, dans la distribution des vins et la gestion de la logistique. 

Expertise des marchés

marché
catalogue
Services "commandes panachables"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Notre plateforme nous permet de nous adapter à chaque instant aux besoins de nos clients professionnels. Nous leur offrons la possibilité de panacher ou grouper leurs commandes de vins de nos Domaines & Châteaux afin de simplifier leur stockage. 

La majorité de nos références sont éligibles à la commande panachée. Ainsi, nos clients ne sont pas tenus de commander une quantité minimum par référence et peuvent découvrir la diversité des vins de nos Domaines et Châteaux en une seule expédition.

Commandes panachables

Services "plateforme logistique"de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Plateforme logistique

Notre entrepôt sécurisé d'une surface de 5 000m² et climatisé permet le stockage des vins de nos Domaines & Châteaux dans les meilleurs conditions possibles à une température constante de 15° toute l'année. 

Vitivalor Wines maîtrise toute la chaîne logistique: approvisionnement des vins, palettisation des cartons, assurance, documents légaux, gestion des outils, suivi du stockage, préparation et expédition des bouteilles. 

La distribution des vins se fait dans des conditions optimales, par l'intermédiaire de nos  partenaires leaders sur le marché du transport. 

Parce que le suivi des stocks est primordial pour le pilotage des ventes, nous faisons parvenir un état des stocks chaque mois à chacun de nos Domaines & Châteaux afin de suivre précisément les entrées et sorties de stocks. 

plateforme
commercial
Services "commercial vin" de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Force commerciale

Vitivalor Wines se distingue grâce à la puissance de notre équipe de vente. Nos commerciaux internes, véritables ambassadeurs, parcourent la France et les Salons renommés avec détermination pour mettre en lumière les cuvées exceptionnelles de nos Domaines et Châteaux partenaires.

Ce qui renforce notre impact, ce sont nos agents indépendants déployés à travers tout le territoire français, mais aussi à l’export. Leur connaissance pointue du marché du vins et de nos cuvées, ainsi que les relations de confiance qu'ils ont bâties avec les acheteurs professionnels sont des atouts essentiels. C'est ainsi que nous assurons la vente de vos bouteilles tout en élargissant constamment notre réseau de contacts qualifiés et les opportunités de vente.

Chaque mois, nous vous fournissons un relevé détaillé de l'évolution de vos stocks. Cette transparence vous permet de suivre de près vos ventes et d'ajuster vos stratégies en conséquence, en toute précision. 

facture
Services "1 facture par commande"" de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Une facture par commande

Vitivalor Wines s'assure de vous communiquer toutes les informations nécessaires qui vous permettront de vous concentrer sur vos clients. Dès la réception de la commande, nos équipes mettent tout en oeuvre pour préparer les vins sélectionnés dans notre plateforme et les expédier chez notre client professionnel.

 

Afin de diminuer l'impact administratif du suivi des commandes, nous vous envoyons une seule facture par commande, peu importe le nombre de références commandées. Cette facture comprend les tarifs professionnels compétitifs ainsi que les quantités par références. 

La satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité, c'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons de rendre le processus de commande et de facturation aussi fluide que possible.

expédition
Service "expédition rapide" de Vitivalor Wines, agent commercial vin

Notre plateforme logistique et la centralisation du stockage de nos vins de Domaines & Châteaux nous permet d'être réactif dans l'expédition de vos commandes. Ainsi, grâce à nos partenaires de transport, vous êtes livrés en moins de 48h en France métropolitaine. 


Nous adaptons aussi les modalités de transport en fonction des spécificités de vos clients.

Expédition rapide et efficace

wedding-glasses-for-wine-and-champagne-2023-11-27-05-12-20-utc.jpg

Besoin de conseils pour élaborer votre sélection de vins lors d’un événement ? 
 

Vitivalor Wines se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider à créer ou reconstruire votre carte des vins. Que vous soyez restaurateur, traiteur ou particulier, nos commerciaux et œnologues vous accompagnent pour vous aider à trouver les bons vins pour votre événement (réception, mariage). 

bottom of page